2142262925_67dc7cd5e3

Loving someone too much sometimes becomes too painful because you’re too overly passionate about your feelings. But at the same time the most euphoric state you could ever feel making you soar so high like an eagle.

I’ve never love so deep in my life before but with you it seems so easy to fall deeper into you each day. I don’t know how deep or how long my love will last but all I know that its too strong to be called infatuation. I have this feeling for so long and you’ve made me happy for a time just spending sometime with you.

I don’t know much about your feelings for me because you’ve never showed, although at times I think you seem to care but there are moments when I doubt. When my doubts came and insecurities sets in I feel hurt and so small because I love you so much. You’ll always be in my heart and I’m thankful for the time you make me feel so alive and my life is filled with love.

But I can’t go on loving you forever and waiting for the time you’ll show me the love that I’m searching for, so I’ll walk away feeling sad but at least I know that I’m capable of loving someone so deep and so true. I’ll be grateful to you for that because at last I’m not the emotionless, ice princess that people wish to think of me.

Comments
  1. lovefool8 says:

    that was amazing!

  2. adeic says:

    thanks for liking my post….

  3. aadi says:

    its just waaaaaaaaaaaaaooo. cant explain to what extent its true. every wrd n frase is true.

  4. adeic says:

    thanks aadi for liking my post… do come back anytime…

  5. bcheerala says:

    How did I miss this all these years?

  6. adeic says:

    tnx for the comment and for dropping by…

Leave a Reply

