I don’t know if I can trust you again I was hurt when you left me so suddenly. Many questions filled my mind only you could have the answer but then again where would I find you when you are so far from my reach. The funny thing about life is that just when I least expected it you came back. I don’t know if I would be happy that you’re back and embrace you with open arms or be hesitant that you might again hurt me this time around. I’ve been in this path before not with you but with the other guy. I was happy when he came back but it turn out it was a short lived happiness and now I’m confused what to do with you. Should I give you a chance and let you in my heart again or should I just shut the door and never let you in. It is so confusing but I’m happy to hear from you again. I hope I will find the courage to trust you and welcome you back into my arms.

Comments
  1. eva marie says:

    halu yadz! nice man imong site. amards jud kaayo ang mga posts! hehehe
    pero di na ko mag sign up diri yadz kai perti najud daghana site nga atimanon nako ani! hehehe

    paghimo pud og page sa blogspot kai para adto napud ta magtikaw tikaw! hehehe

  2. adeic says:

    hehehe tinuod jud yadz puro ra jud ni amards tanan dri wla jud mapili…naa man diay ko didto gihimo last year wla nlng nko mabalik wla mangud ko kabalo hheehe nakauyon raman ko dri nagdungan2x diay ko himo sa blogspot ug dri nya dri ko nadugya ug butang hehehe

Leave a Reply

